Description of Data Deletion and Retention:
Data to be Deleted:
- All account credentials including your phone number and email address.
- Your personal details such as full name.
Data to be Retained:
- Your learning progress will be saved. This is to ensure that if you decide to return in the future, you can pick up right where you left off
- Once you submit this request, the account deletion process will begin. You may receive a confirmation email to verify your request.
- Account deletion is irreversible. Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to recover any deleted data.